asciidoc-pve.in: use new mediawiki.conf to render wiki pages
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:13:04 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:15:16 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commitd77477d76a078937ed6b5f59845dec1fc1398110
tree11723f2cc968bf9e315bcc9c39e028484f25e6e1
parent636ea67ba597a9533a46d190248f4f066d568a22
asciidoc-pve.in: use new mediawiki.conf to render wiki pages
asciidoc-pve.in