add external metric server to sysadmin.adoc
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitd9abb1d637e36248a300a6d165b2d407995e1755
treea6065b9fe0f76236ade3b0631297bcd449ad61dd
parentd1b6d9db9ebea31305c0e0cac641073df1a68526
add external metric server to sysadmin.adoc

this did only exist as a wiki article, but
since we ship with it, this should be in the
reference documentation

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pve-external-metric-server.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
sysadmin.adoc