Expand documentation for swap with ZFS.
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:57:43 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commitdc74fc6389600424469210d6b94ee437f5fc7895
tree1038f26940b7589e3544c4e6d0dc341afdd4b261
parent51778acdd5cd429914fb0df6520de1c490723cab
Expand documentation for swap with ZFS.

and add an anchor for referencing in pve-installation.adoc

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
local-zfs.adoc