update auto generated docs
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitde0983cb5feb38143ada8d2f9fa99d4f7102d497
tree8ca629282fbbf2856e2ec066d21ae8e0d8f504fe
parent2f379f8cdd1d0be16b213de7628bf789a95af2cc
update auto generated docs
api-viewer/apidata.js
datacenter.cfg.5-opts.adoc
pct-mountpoint-opts.adoc
pct.1-synopsis.adoc
pct.conf.5-opts.adoc
pve-firewall-rules-opts.adoc
pve-firewall-vm-opts.adoc
pvecm.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.1-synopsis.adoc
qm.conf.5-opts.adoc