Add documentation for CIFS Storage Plugin.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitde14ebffd27b0985272a6d77969a065a4a3a53a3
tree1933616dd51f43b56de3aa7ee0fb4571c80bcf6a
parentdfe26b436ca65a79d8e14ead047817e571d4274d
Add documentation for CIFS Storage Plugin.
pve-intro.adoc
pve-storage-cifs.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pvesm.adoc
qm.adoc
vzdump.adoc