vxlan: remove "no bgp default ipv6-unicast"
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commite13ba2ce9b2675dfdc480273f9c8587bbfec80d9
tree2c8ff5a1e56bb395dc8bc7f4b39414ef617efd8c
parentc21bc66fbc4d060763bd9596bcec996594942152
vxlan: remove "no bgp default ipv6-unicast"

This syntax don't exist

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc