add sections regarding corosync and cluster network
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:40:14 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commite4ec415409536b12477442c713ab217a183d8bed
treec66d26d3cb0767a22775985023985ee50b2bc8a3
parent555e966b37ca8160ff6bc46b27ad95aa1ec9a42a
add sections regarding corosync and cluster network

Describe separate cluster network, the redundant ring protocol, the
requirements for a cluster network and how to edit and trouble shoot the
corosync config

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc