Improve cluster note deletion operation
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commite8503c6cca8466168efc1128963dff2c7cda660f
treee01b7970ec9476256102196d4120e74ec25b0293
parent9abfec657605cb5d8a1eef43fabcef824d5ae4dc
Improve cluster note deletion operation

 * do not add `pvecm status` when we talk about `pvecm nodes`
 * do not say twice to login to a cluster member node for the same command set
 * move the big danger warning in the middle of operations, so it might not
 be skipped
pvecm.adoc