add binary names to section titles
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:53:51 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commite8b392d3326512279bd8c63895ba05e7458faafd
tree7f1130ff44ce83ba7d39e1a23fe2dad83b143b86
parentfe57a4204a08b079fafdca6e586d6c0467921712
add binary names to section titles

like in the appendix - otherwise this reads really strange,
especially for tools like "pveceph" and "pvesubscription",
where the content is just one sentence, which is not
mentioning the binary at all.
pveceph.adoc
pvedaemon.adoc
pveproxy.adoc
pvestatd.adoc
pvesubscription.adoc
spiceproxy.adoc