typo: s/salable/scalable/
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitea3fba526b1117c91889d3ed20ad2d94e34e4564
tree3749e622b7f87982ddb34647b90a569cefa9682a
parent139a90198b15dde320ba74b18d3868044a49b348
typo: s/salable/scalable/
pve-storage-glusterfs.adoc