add pvesubscription man page
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 13:19:33 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitebd2a7fb21c36b69bc8c8b79fc1232b912b752bb
tree1621dde83a2e1434ed0f35fdf81aac26c175bd7e
parent6198e7c5563083b2f313f8de98d826890185d7b7
add pvesubscription man page
Makefile
index.adoc
pve-admin-guide.adoc
pve-doc-generator.mk
pvesubscription.1-synopsis.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pvesubscription.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]