vxlan : add missing vxlan-id
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commitedcf21181052ee069c85bfd666c37d916ae5f2c5
treecc975b150c8fe36ce8fbaf2110aab20f91c8c0b1
parentde2f82257207b94faeb5178f26b7c38557f254d8
vxlan : add missing vxlan-id
vxlan-and-evpn.adoc