Adjust example cipher string in doc for default
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:15:21 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commitee0fb57b0f8543e750734b72ac9f9b1e73889b12
tree332257c5d51bb475d1dd07a207d2e9c204c6a5b3
parent144d5edebebbf065a1cf7659dd77cf1e42425ab4
Adjust example cipher string in doc for default

Even though this is meant as an example, it makes sense to keep it in
sync with what the actual default is.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
pveproxy.adoc