pveceph minor language corrections
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:01:01 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitee4a0e96f39953c0a0682627bf698b0fb6db0985
treeece3543a43c0aabab5708753ea0efbc50fc0bd06
parent2ecb5f8054bbd79560be61db57f7faa2db0be70d
pveceph minor language corrections

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc