buildsys: not our job to handle editor files
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commiteffd6c43413600787db1997160cd9926ed431b0a
tree06a1d51cd0054db9cf26319fcf4ad93e1aaa28ec
parent97adfee4d71017a128e002e4e5e1d5f8064ef0f9
buildsys: not our job to handle editor files
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile