add tools to verify/set DPI densite
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:08:32 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitf250356fdf56d6f43aa44c4abfe869c48b622ae5
treee6c78a3d1d4700d19da7ea3cd9fcd50fade1b0e7
parent7515acaff54dc07ebf8dee70417c6a0d9f724747
add tools to verify/set DPI densite

This is important if we render images with dblatex/pdftex
Makefile
images/screenshot/gui-datacenter-search.png
png-cleanup.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
png-verify.pl [new file with mode: 0755]