enhance descriptions of LVM configuration options
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 14:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitfa281da6cba7182480784a657f6830b39c72a954
treee181efecc47da365babc32dcfbfe3baf5def3e05
parent384871f21498d916e9ddb155b296ed9a0dc33bbf
enhance descriptions of LVM configuration options

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc