add pveperf section and man page
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitfcace69a97d95b597ae69d62c06ca4e68709b426
treef9f435bffc6150ddfdba18a0ae80c2b9bc491509
parente2c8ae0fd262ed5b4f4ef2cbb8a8d8e9ad4f1d07
add pveperf section and man page

this is a bit ugly, because pveperf is not an instance of
PVE::CLIHandler - the actual installed man page is still
generated via the pod data contained in
pve-manager/bin/pveperf ...
Makefile
pve-admin-guide.adoc
pve-doc-generator.mk
pve-system-requirements.adoc
pveperf.1-synopsis.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pveperf.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]