pct: add section about debug logs via lxc-start
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitfe57a4204a08b079fafdca6e586d6c0467921712
treef48b7fa7b1777bef2ab5ee60a3a13f8bcdb07bf5
parent9b75a03adb4dd08255080d6823a863df8d37d25d
pct: add section about debug logs via lxc-start
pct.adoc