sdn: vlan: allow non vlanaware bridge. master
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 08:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Also rename ove "interface" to "switch", to avoid confusion
with a ovs internal interface

pvesdn.adoc

index cb7ee60..4277bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ specific VNets VLAN tag, and restrict Virtual Machines to separated zones.
 
 Specific `VLAN` configuration options:
 
-bridge:: Reuse this local VLAN-aware bridge, or OVS interface, already
+bridge:: Reuse this local bridge or OVS switch, already
 configured on *each* local node.
 
 [[pvesdn_zone_plugin_qinq]]