README: we need to build pve-doc-generator.mk
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
One needs to have pve-doc-generator.mk before the index target can be
made, so note this in the README

Reported-by: Friedrich Ramberger <f.ramberger@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
README.adoc

index e005044..aa795c0 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ To simplify the documentation task, we keep all Documentation within
 this repository. It is possible to generate the docs without installing
 any additional Proxmox packages with:
 
+ make pve-doc-generator.mk
  make index
 
 To update the auto-generate API definitions use: