Add to gitignore
authorAaron Lauterer <a.lauterer@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:36:33 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Added .swp for VIM

Signed-off-by: Aaron Lauterer <a.lauterer@proxmox.com>
.gitignore

index 04257db..36e2dd5 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,4 @@
 *.xml
 *.tmp
 *.epub
+*.swp