html: slightly wider TOC for readability
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
asciidoc/pve-html.conf

index 5aaf7aa..4c202f7 100644 (file)
@@ -584,6 +584,19 @@ endif::toc2[]
 include1::{stylesheet}[]
 </style>
 endif::linkcss[]
+
+ifdef::toc2[]
+<style type="text/css">
+div #toc {
+    width: 19em
+}
+
+.book {
+    margin-left: 22em
+}
+</style>
+endif::toc2[]
+
 ifndef::disable-javascript[]
 ifdef::linkcss[]
 <script type="text/javascript" src="{scriptsdir=.}/asciidoc.js"></script>