asciidoc-pve: include the PID in the temp file prefix
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
To allow parallel runs of multiple pages including some
common source.

asciidoc-pve.in

index 83a6c5c..83f59eb 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ while (<main::DATA>) { $data_str .= $_; }
 
 my $fileinfo = decode_json($data_str);
 
-my $tmpprefix = ".asciidoc-pve-tmp_";
+my $tmpprefix = '.asciidoc-pve-tmp'.$$.'_';
 
 my $adoc_source_dir = "/usr/share/pve-doc-generator";