Fixed typo in Ceph Metadata Server documentation
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
This fixes a typo in the Metadata Server section of the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc

index f275463..c90a92e 100644 (file)
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ mds standby replay = true
 
 in the ceph.conf respective MDS section. With this enabled, this specific MDS
 will always poll the active one, so that it can take over faster as it is in a
-`warm' state. But naturally, the active polling will cause some additional
+`warm` state. But naturally, the active polling will cause some additional
 performance impact on your system and active `MDS`.
 
 Multiple Active MDS