include pvesr.adoc in pve-admin-guide
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pve-admin-guide.adoc

index 8d7dc22..0248951 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ include::pmxcfs.adoc[]
 
 include::pvesm.adoc[]
 
+include::pvesr.adoc[]
+
 include::qm.adoc[]
 
 include::pct.adoc[]