html: use new table-of-contents (toc2) also for individual chapters
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
asciidoc-pve.in
asciidoc/pve-html.conf

index d1a754d..bbaf597 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ sub compile_asciidoc {
        $attributes->{manvolnum} = $mansection;
     } elsif ($env eq 'default') {
        die "$infile: wrong doctype\n" if $doctype != 0;
-       $attributes->{toc} = undef;
+       $attributes->{toc2} = undef;
     }
 
     if (!defined($outfile)) {
index ba1a7d0..2722041 100644 (file)
@@ -590,8 +590,9 @@ ifdef::toc2[]
 div #toc {
     width: 19em;
     font-family: sans;
+    border-right: 3px solid gainsboro;
 }
-.book {
+.book, .article {
     margin-left: 22em
 }
 div #toc a:link, div #toc a:visited {
@@ -609,7 +610,7 @@ div .toclevel1 {
 div #toc {
     width: 22em
 }
-.book {
+.book, .article {
     margin-left: 25em
 }
 div .toclevel1 {