qm-cpu-settings.png: new screenshot
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:11:39 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
images/screenshot/qm-cpu-settings.png [new file with mode: 0644]
qm.adoc

diff --git a/images/screenshot/qm-cpu-settings.png b/images/screenshot/qm-cpu-settings.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..db9b981
Binary files /dev/null and b/images/screenshot/qm-cpu-settings.png differ
diff --git a/qm.adoc b/qm.adoc
index 9904a34..d77c4b0 100644 (file)
--- a/qm.adoc
+++ b/qm.adoc
@@ -201,6 +201,8 @@ Note that backups do not currently work with *IO Thread* enabled.
 CPU
 ~~~
 
+[thumbnail="qm-cpu-settings.png"]
+
 A *CPU socket* is a physical slot on a PC motherboard where you can plug a CPU.
 This CPU can then contain one or many *cores*, which are independent
 processing units. Whether you have a single CPU socket with 4 cores, or two CPU