ceph: Extend recommendation in TIP box
authorAlwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 05:48:42 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
Extends the TIP after 'Ceph consists of' with more emphasis and an
additional link to Ceph's architecture.

Signed-off-by: Alwin Antreich <a.antreich@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc

index 0ad89d4..ebb2802 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,10 @@ manage {ceph} services on {pve} nodes.
 - Ceph Manager (ceph-mgr)
 - Ceph OSD (ceph-osd; Object Storage Daemon)
 
-TIP: We recommend to get familiar with the Ceph vocabulary.
-footnote:[Ceph glossary http://docs.ceph.com/docs/luminous/glossary]
+TIP: We highly recommend to get familiar with Ceph's architecture
+footnote:[Ceph architecture http://docs.ceph.com/docs/luminous/architecture/]
+and vocabulary
+footnote:[Ceph glossary http://docs.ceph.com/docs/luminous/glossary].
 
 
 Precondition