set destdir
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:19:11 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
The apache pve-docs.conf sites-available entry wasn't
installed to the staging directory but the running system.

doc-debian/rules

index e6f2769..d4e2f6b 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@
 # Uncomment this to turn on verbose mode.
 #export DH_VERBOSE=1
 
+PACKAGE=pve-docs
+destdir := $(CURDIR)/debian/$(PACKAGE)
+
 %:
        dh $@