Fix PVE API URL
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
pveum.adoc

index 00f260a..b307595 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,9 @@ by default). We use the following inheritance rules:
 
 What permission do I need?
 ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
-The required API permissions are documented for each individual method, and can be found at http://pve.proxmox.com/pve2-api-doc/
+
+The required API permissions are documented for each individual
+method, and can be found at http://pve.proxmox.com/pve-docs/api-viewer/
 
 Pools
 ~~~~~