fix clean-static find call
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
'-not -name' instead of '-not name'

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Makefile

index 81cce99..c049eda 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ update-static:
 
 .PHONY: clean-static
 clean-static:
-       find . -regex '.*-\(opts\|synopsis\)\.adoc' -not -name pmxcfs.8-synopsis.adoc -not name qmeventd.8-synopsis.adoc -exec rm -f \{\} \;
+       find . -regex '.*-\(opts\|synopsis\)\.adoc' -not -name pmxcfs.8-synopsis.adoc -not -name qmeventd.8-synopsis.adoc -exec rm -f \{\} \;
        rm -f api-viewer/apidata.js
        rm -f pve-firewall-macros.adoc pct-network-opts.adoc pct-mountpoint-opts.adoc