pct: move backup and restore section
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
pct.adoc

index 2b72f96..40028b7 100644 (file)
--- a/pct.adoc
+++ b/pct.adoc
@@ -455,6 +455,13 @@ they can contain the following setting:
 include::pct-network-opts.adoc[]
 
 
+Backup and Restore
+------------------
+
+It is possible to use the 'vzdump' tool for container backup. Please
+refer to the 'vzdump' manual page for details.
+
+
 Managing Containers with 'pct'
 ------------------------------
 
@@ -497,13 +504,6 @@ Reduce the memory of the container to 512MB
  pct set 100 -memory 512
 
 
-Backup and Restore
-------------------
-
-It is possible to use the 'vzdump' tool for container backup. Please
-refer to the 'vzdump' manual page for details.
-
-
 Files
 ------