pve-network: fix typo
authorDaniel A. Maierhofer <pve@damadmai.at>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
there management interface -> their management interface

Signed-off-by: Daniel A. Maierhofer <git@damadmai.at>
pve-network.adoc

index b846d11..9e0c439 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ Most hosting providers do not support the above setup. For security
 reasons, they disable networking as soon as they detect multiple MAC
 addresses on a single interface.
 
-TIP: Some providers allows you to register additional MACs on there
+TIP: Some providers allows you to register additional MACs on their
 management interface. This avoids the problem, but is clumsy to
 configure because you need to register a MAC for each of your VMs.