Fix typos in local-zfs.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:04:22 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
local-zfs.adoc

index af330e1..b4fb7db 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ As `<device>` it is possible to use more devices, like it's shown in
 
 .Add cache and log to an existing pool
 
-If you have an pool without cache and log. First partition the SSD in
+If you have a pool without cache and log. First partition the SSD in
 2 partition with `parted` or `gdisk`
 
 IMPORTANT: Always use GPT partition tables.
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ Activate E-Mail Notification
 
 ZFS comes with an event daemon, which monitors events generated by the
 ZFS kernel module. The daemon can also send emails on ZFS events like
-pool errors. Newer ZFS packages ships the daemon in a separate package,
+pool errors. Newer ZFS packages ship the daemon in a separate package,
 and you can install it using `apt-get`:
 
 ----
@@ -381,7 +381,7 @@ booting, or to write a custom unit to pass the key material needed for
 unlocking on boot to `zfs load-key`.
 
 WARNING: Establish and test a backup procedure before enabling encryption of
-production data.If the associated key material/passphrase/keyfile has been
+production data. If the associated key material/passphrase/keyfile has been
 lost, accessing the encrypted data is no longer possible.
 
 Encryption needs to be setup when creating datasets/zvols, and is inherited by