Fix dmesg command
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 07:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc

index f51dbcc..a347e31 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ Finally reboot to bring the changes into effect and check that it is indeed
 enabled.
 
 ----
-# dmesg -e DMAR -e IOMMU -e AMD-Vi
+# dmesg | grep -e DMAR -e IOMMU -e AMD-Vi
 ----
 
 should display that `IOMMU`, `Directed I/O` or `Interrupt Remapping` is