Fix typo in pvesr.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pvesr.adoc

index 2bcc4d9..83ab268 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ to Node B manually.
 
 WARNING: If expected votes are set avoid changes which affect the cluster
 (for example adding/removing nodes, storages, virtual guests)  at all costs.
-Only use it to get vital guests up and running again or to resolve to quorum
+Only use it to get vital guests up and running again or to resolve the quorum
 issue itself.
 
 - move both guest configuration files form the origin node A to node B: