Change iscsiscan invocation in pve-storage-iscsi
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 08:27:07 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
Caught while checking #1936 - portal is a fixed (required) argument.
Also changed `iscsiscan` to `scan iscsi`

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
pve-storage-iscsi.adoc

index 7c9a157..93975f5 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ Examples
 
 Scan a remote iSCSI portal, and returns a list of possible targets:
 
 
 Scan a remote iSCSI portal, and returns a list of possible targets:
 
- pvesm iscsiscan -portal <HOST[:PORT]>
+ pvesm scan iscsi <HOST[:PORT]>
 
 ifdef::wiki[]
 
 
 ifdef::wiki[]