rebuild package if package sources changed
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile

index d2fec10f75af3924322094d6ff2aa15f7492db3c..89e5981ac75e718c57876316d188ee2714d139d8 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ dinstall: ${DEB}
        dpkg -i ${DEB}
 
 .PHONY: deb
-${DEB} deb:
+${DEB} deb: ${DEB_SOURCES}
        rm -rf build
        mkdir build
        rsync -a debian/ build/debian