fix #1022 correct typo
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
pve-storage-dir.adoc

index f664465..088473c 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ Please use the following command to allocate a 4GB image on storage `local`:
 
  # pvesm alloc local 100 vm-100-disk10.raw 4G
  Formatting '/var/lib/vz/images/100/vm-100-disk10.raw', fmt=raw size=4294967296
- sucessfuly created 'local:100/vm-100-disk10.raw'
+ successfully created 'local:100/vm-100-disk10.raw'
 
 NOTE: The image name must conform to above naming conventions.