install/use lvm thin file in pvesm man page
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
just including it in pvesm.adoc is not enough.

Makefile
pve-doc-generator.mk

index dafdc38..94bf67c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ GEN_DEB_SOURCES=                              \
        pve-storage-iscsi.adoc                  \
        pve-storage-iscsidirect.adoc            \
        pve-storage-lvm.adoc                    \
        pve-storage-iscsi.adoc                  \
        pve-storage-iscsidirect.adoc            \
        pve-storage-lvm.adoc                    \
+       pve-storage-lvmthin.adoc                \
        pve-storage-nfs.adoc                    \
        pve-storage-rbd.adoc                    \
        pve-storage-zfspool.adoc                \
        pve-storage-nfs.adoc                    \
        pve-storage-rbd.adoc                    \
        pve-storage-zfspool.adoc                \
index 29a89a7..0f97202 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ PVESM_MAN1_SOURCES=                   \
        pve-storage-iscsi.adoc          \
        pve-storage-iscsidirect.adoc    \
        pve-storage-lvm.adoc            \
        pve-storage-iscsi.adoc          \
        pve-storage-iscsidirect.adoc    \
        pve-storage-lvm.adoc            \
+       pve-storage-lvmthin.adoc        \
        pve-storage-nfs.adoc            \
        pve-storage-rbd.adoc            \
        pve-storage-zfspool.adoc        \
        pve-storage-nfs.adoc            \
        pve-storage-rbd.adoc            \
        pve-storage-zfspool.adoc        \