Add description for mountpoint property
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-storage-zfspool.adoc

index f53a598..366a1f3 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,12 @@ sparse::
 Use ZFS thin-provisioning. A sparse volume is a volume whose
 reservation is not equal to the volume size.
 
+mountpoint::
+
+The mount point of the ZFS pool/filesystem. Changing this does not
+affect the `mountpoint` property of the dataset seen by `zfs`.
+Defaults to `/<pool>`.
+
 .Configuration Example (`/etc/pve/storage.cfg`)
 ----
 zfspool: vmdata