Fix typos in pveum.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pveum.adoc

index 77f7aec..37347e6 100644 (file)
@@ -442,7 +442,7 @@ Each(`and`) or any(`or`) further element in the current list has to be true.
 
 `["perm", <path>, [ <privileges>... ], <options>...]`::
 The `path` is a templated parameter (see
-<<pveum_templated_paths,Objects and Paths>>). All (or , if the `any`
+<<pveum_templated_paths,Objects and Paths>>). All (or, if the `any`
 option is used, any) of the listed
 privileges must be allowed on the specified path. If a `require-param`
 option is specified, then its specified parameter is required even if the
@@ -489,10 +489,10 @@ Command Line Tool
 -----------------
 
 Most users will simply use the GUI to manage users. But there is also
-a full featured command line tool called `pveum` (short for ``**P**roxmox
+a fully featured command line tool called `pveum` (short for ``**P**roxmox
 **VE** **U**ser **M**anager''). Please note that all Proxmox VE command
 line tools are wrappers around the API, so you can also access those
-function through the REST API.
+functions through the REST API.
 
 Here are some simple usage examples. To show help type: