Add reference for onlineHelp for HA resource management
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:26:38 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
ha-manager.adoc

index 582dfcc..d49a8c6 100644 (file)
@@ -484,6 +484,7 @@ killing its process)
 * *after* you fixed all errors you may enable the service again
 
 
+[[ha_manager_service_operations]]
 Service Operations
 ------------------