remove hardcoded kernel version in lxc description
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:38:15 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
pct.adoc

index b5b5af3..2cb4bbe 100644 (file)
--- a/pct.adoc
+++ b/pct.adoc
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ Technology Overview
 
 * CRIU: for live migration (planned)
 
-* Use latest available kernels (4.4.X)
+* Runs on modern Linux kernels
 
 * Image based deployment (templates)