pvecm: fix wrong quorum numbers
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
pvecm.adoc

index 1f95bdc..4b4747f 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ Votequorum information
 Expected votes:   4
 Highest expected: 4
 Total votes:      4
-Quorum:           2
+Quorum:           3
 Flags:            Quorate
 
 Membership information
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ Votequorum information
 Expected votes:   3
 Highest expected: 3
 Total votes:      3
-Quorum:           3
+Quorum:           2
 Flags:            Quorate
 
 Membership information