do not require 5 chars for headers
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
this patch changes the parses so that it detects headings with at least
3 characters instead of 5 (this prevented some block ids to not have a
subchapter e.g. pct CPU)

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
scan-adoc-refs

index 1ac1f90..732bc34 100755 (executable)
@@ -161,16 +161,16 @@ sub scan_adoc_file {
 
        # try to detect titles
        foreach my $e (@{$env_stack->[-1]}) {
-           if ($line =~ m/^=====+$/) {
+           if ($line =~ m/^===+$/) {
                register_title($filename, $e, 0, $env_last_line->{$e},
                               $env_last_blockid->{$e});
-           } elsif ($line =~ m/^-----+$/) {
+           } elsif ($line =~ m/^---+$/) {
                register_title($filename, $e, 1, $env_last_line->{$e},
                               $env_last_blockid->{$e});
-           } elsif ($line =~ m/^~~~~~+$/) {
+           } elsif ($line =~ m/^~~~+$/) {
                register_title($filename, $e, 2, $env_last_line->{$e},
                               $env_last_blockid->{$e});
-           } elsif ($line =~ m/^\^\^\^\^\^+$/) {
+           } elsif ($line =~ m/^\^\^\^+$/) {
                register_title($filename, $e, 3, $env_last_line->{$e},
                               $env_last_blockid->{$e});
            } elsif ($line =~ m/^= +(\S.*?)( +=)?$/) {