Replace stretch with buster in install guide
authorDominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
As the current versions are Debian Buster and PVE 6 mention them
instead of the old ones in the installation documentation.

Signed-off-by: Dominic Jäger <d.jaeger@proxmox.com>
pve-installation.adoc

index c07e1fb..b517750 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ ifdef::wiki[]
 endif::wiki[]
 
 {pve} is based on Debian, therefore the disk image (ISO file) provided
-by us includes a complete Debian system ("stretch" for version 5.x) as
+by us includes a complete Debian system ("buster" for version 6.x) as
 well as all necessary {pve} packages.
 
 Using the installer will guide you through the setup, allowing