Fix "rock-it" containers typo
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:24:36 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:41:39 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
pct.adoc

index 9f4fde8..193b2f8 100644 (file)
--- a/pct.adoc
+++ b/pct.adoc
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ Our primary goal is to offer an environment as one would get from a
 VM, but without the additional overhead. We call this "System
 Containers".
 
-NOTE: If you want to run micro-containers (with docker, rct, ...), it
+NOTE: If you want to run micro-containers (with docker, rkt, ...), it
 is best to run them inside a VM.