update for our new mediawiki installation
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
debian/pve-docs-mediawiki.install
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/README
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import
debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pvedocs-include.php

index 9cf293d..41cea59 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pvedocs-include.php /etc/mediawiki-extensions/extensions-available/
+debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pvedocs-include.php /usr/lib/pve-docs/
 debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs-mediawiki-import /usr/bin/
 debian/tree/pve-docs-mediawiki/pve-docs.conf /etc/apache2/sites-available/
index 26e673a..c065cfe 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,4 @@ mediawiki and updates predefined pages with content from this package:
 Authentification credientials are read from '/root/.pve-docs'.
 The format is 'username:password'.
 
+require_once("/usr/lib/pve-docs/pvedocs-include.php");
index 9e3ced0..cd4e464 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ my $config_fn = "/root/.pve-docs"; # format 'username:pw'
 my $fh = IO::File->new("$config_fn") || 
     die "Please configure the mediawiki user/passswd in '$config_fn'\n";
 
-my $api_url = "http://localhost/api.php";
+my $api_url = "http://localhost/mediawiki/api.php";
 
 my $config = <$fh>;
 chomp $config;
index 5fc5378..29f013f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 # see http://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Manual:Parser_functions
 
 $wgExtensionCredits['parserhook'][] = array(
-    'name' => "PVE Documenation Pages",
+    'name' => "PVE Documentation Pages",
     'description' => "Display PVE Documentation Pages", 
     'author' => "Dietmar Maurer",
 );